Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Admission: Museum Galleries

Audience: Public

Event Rating: All Ages

Admission includes entry into the Museum Galleries.

 

Admission to the Museum Galleries is free for Manitoba Museum Members, Children 0-2, and Indigenous Peoples.

 

Know Before You Go:

  • Please visit the Museum's COVID-19 Protocols page shortly before your visit for the Museum's current COVID-19 protocols.
  • Ticket holders may arrive anytime between 11:00am-4:00pm. The Museum Galleries close promptly at 5:00pm.
  • Food/drinks are not permitted in the Museum Galleries.

 

About the Museum Galleries:

The Museum's collections reflect the heritage of Manitoba and other regions of the world. Our nine interpretive galleries explore the interrelationship of people and their environment. Travel through millions of years as you journey from north to south across Manitoba's vast and varied landscape, from the icy arctic coast to the windswept prairies. The Museum is noted for its three-dimensional walk-through galleries. Highlights include the Nonsuch, a full-size 17th-century sailing vessel, and the Winnipeg Gallery, which takes you back in time to Winnipeg during the 1920s.

 

Please Note: Some high touch/interactive displays remain temporarily unavailable throughout the Museum Galleries due to COVID-19 precautions.

Loading...
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 1710 Remaining
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1988 Remaining
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, October 06, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, October 07, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Saturday, October 08, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Sunday, October 09, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, November 03, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, November 04, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Saturday, November 05, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Sunday, November 06, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Thursday, December 01, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Friday, December 02, 2022 - 2000 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc